School Site Council


Site Council 2021-2022

Mrs.Brenda Encinas, Principal
Contact Mrs.Brenda Encinas

Mrs.Kelly Beckler, Attendance Clerk
Contact Mrs.Kelly Beckler

Mrs.Stacy Hinzman, PTO President, Parent
Contact Mrs.Stacy Hinzman

Ms.AnnaMarie Mamake, Parent
Contact Ms.AnnaMarie Mamake

Ms.CC White, Counselor
Contact Ms.CC White, Counselor

Mrs.Samantha Ramos, Second (ELD) Teacher
Contact Mrs.Samantha Ramos

Mrs. Manal Tafish, Arabic Teacher
Contact Mrs. Manal Tafish

Ms.Anais Mejia , Third (ELD) Teacher
Contact Ms.Anais Mejia

Mrs.Laura Padilla, School Community Liaison
Contact Mrs.Laura Padilla

Mrs.Tammy Nelson, KG Teacher, Facilitator
Contact Mrs.Tammy Nelson

Site Council
Shared Decision Making Atmosphere
The shared decision making process creates an atmosphere where decision making is collegial and fosters an exchange of ideas and information necessary for effective professional practice and for an improved educational process. It provides opportunities for each learning community to make critical decisions, positively impacting student performance.

Who is Involved?
Parents, School Employees (Teachers and Non-Teachers), Principals and Community Members.

Central Focus
Improvement of student achievement, building professional Learning Communities, School Accountability Plan, allocation of undesignated tax credit monies, and much more!
Site Council meetings are held mostly on the first Tuesday of the month.
For more information please contact the Site Council Chair, *** by email
Tree image with educational icons